Welcome to Zhejiang Syncozymes Bio-pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

logo
imgimg
imgimg
ABOUT US
/
Company Profile

500

Zhejiang Syncozymes Bio-pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. was established at the end of 2017 and is headquartered in Binhai New District, Shaoxing, Zhejiang. The company's biological enzyme series products and chemical drug industrialization base project is a major industrial project in Zhejiang Province, covering an area of 230 acres. The construction will start in May 2020 and is expected to be put into operation by the end of 2021. After being put into production, it will achieve an annual output of 200 tons of biological enzyme series products, 100 tons of coenzyme NMN/NAD/NADH/NADP series products and chemical drug preparation products.

The company has three wholly-owned subsidiaries: SyncoZymes (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Supor Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. and Hangzhou JiuShi Trading Co., Ltd.

SyncoZymes (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was established at the end of 2007 and is located in the Southern District of Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Pudong, Shanghai—in the International Medical Park. The main business includes: the development and application of biological enzymes; the development and production of pharmaceutical intermediates, bulk drugs and functional chemicals. The company's main products are coenzyme NAD products, (including NMN, NAD, NADP, NADH, NADPH) biological enzymes, pharmaceutical raw materials and intermediates. SyncoZymes (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has an experienced management team and a first-class R&D team, including many outstanding experts in the fields of bioenzyme development, drug synthesis process development, drug quality research, etc., in medicinal chemistry, green chemistry, synthetic process development, Many important fields such as API development, fermentation and protein purification, and bioengineering are well-known and competitive. SyncoZymes (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has a strong biotechnology platform, chemical technology platform, testing platform and GMP production system, focusing on the development and application of biological enzymes, focusing on the application of green biotechnology in pharmaceutical intermediates, bulk drugs, and fine chemicals. The R&D and production of chemicals and health products, while providing high-end CRO, CMO services, testing and quality research services for companies in the biomedical industry.

The company is committed to the most cutting-edge research and development in the field of green pharmaceuticals, leading the development of the chemical pharmaceutical industry with green biotechnology, and providing novel products and high-quality services for the pharmaceutical industry. It is a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai and also a Shanghai city“ Specialized, refined, special, new & rdquo; enterprise.

SyncoZymes (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has customers and partners all over the world, and has formed close cooperative relations with many pharmaceutical companies in North America, Europe, India and China. SyncoZymes (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has always adhered to the principle of enhancing customer value through technological innovation and quality service, better serving our customers, and becoming an ideal partner for customers.

Zhejiang Supor Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is an API manufacturer that strictly complies with GMP requirements and high standards. Founded in 2002, the company is located in the core city of Zhejiang Dawan District—Shaoxing, close to the Shanghai-Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway and Hangzhou Bay, with a superior geographical location. Supor Pharmaceuticals is committed to the research and development of new drug technologies, especially with technical advantages in the development and production of anti-anaerobic drugs, anti-hypertensive drugs, antidepressants, and peptide drugs. At present, it has formed unique products from research, production to sales. chain. There are specialized production workshops, strict quality management and testing systems, and complete EHS management systems.

The quality system of Supor Pharmaceutical Company has passed national GMP certification, Australian TGA certification, US FDA certification, and EU EDQM certification. Except for some products sold in the domestic market, the products are mainly sold in the international market. The company has established a complete EHS system and passed ISO14000 and 18000 system certification. The company attaches great importance to technological research and development, and is a national "high-tech enterprise". The company's R&D center has been identified as "Zhejiang High-tech Drug R&D Center".

Supor Pharmaceuticals is committed to continuous innovation, continuous improvement, high-standard quality management system, continuous improvement of the management team's drug production and operation management professionalism, and gradually enters the ranks of high-level API manufacturers. In the future, the company will use peptide drugs as products Positioning and focus of enterprise development, further transforming into high-end API and high-end preparation pharmaceutical companies, and strive to become the world's leading supplier of peptide drugs; and actively promote green pharmaceutical technology to become the leading domestic green chemical technology-based Modern pharmaceutical companies.

Hangzhou Jiushi Trading Co., Ltd., established in 2019, is mainly engaged in marketing planning and marketing services.

Mobile Website

img

Contact us

Tel:15021312505
Fax:021-68187180
Mail box:
kang.y@syncozymes.com
Add:Binhai New City, Shaoxing City, Zhejiang Province
Web:
www.zjsynco.com

Online Message

Username used for comment:
Client Messages
Description:
*
*
验证码

欢迎访问 浙江尚科生物医药有限公司!

logo

浙江尚科生物医药有限公司

imgimg
imgimg
关于我们
/
公司介绍

500

        浙江尚科生物医药有限公司成立于2017年底,总部位于浙江绍兴滨海新区。公司生物酶系列产品及化学药物产业化基地项目系浙江省重大产业项目,占地230亩,2020年5月动工,预计2021年底投产。投产后将实现年产200吨生物酶系列产品、100吨辅酶NMN/NAD/NADH/NADP系列产品及化学药物制剂产品。

        公司旗下拥有四家全资子公司:尚科生物医药(上海)有限公司、浙江苏泊尔制药有限公司、浙江杭康药业有限公司和杭州久视贸易有限公司。

        尚科生物医药(上海)有限公司成立于2007年底,坐落在上海浦东张江高科技园区南区——国际医学园区内。主营业务包括:生物酶的开发与应用;医药中间体、原料药和功能化学品的开发与生产。公司的主要产品为辅酶NAD族产品,(包括NMN、NAD、NADP、NADH、NADPH)生物酶,医药原料药和中间体等。尚科(上海)公司拥有经验丰富的管理团队和可靠的研发团队,包括多位在生物酶开发、药物合成工艺开发、药物质量研究等领域杰出专家,在药物化学、绿色化学、合成工艺开发、原料药开发、发酵和蛋白质纯化、生物工程等多个重要领域拥有知名度和竞争力。尚科(上海)公司拥有强大的生物技术平台、化学技术平台、检测测试平台和GMP生产体系,专注于生物酶的开发与应用研究,专注于应用绿色生物技术的医药中间体、原料药、精细化学品、保健品的研发和生产,同时为生物医药行业的企业提供高端的CRO、CMO服务和检测测试及质量研究服务。

        公司致力于前沿的绿色制药领域的研究与开发,以绿色生物技术引领化学制药行业的发展,为制药行业提供新颖的产品及高品质的服务,是上海市高新技术企业,也是上海市“专、精、特、新”企业。

        尚科(上海)公司的客户和合作伙伴遍布全球,与北美、欧洲、印度及中国等国的众多制药企业形成紧密的合作关系。尚科(上海)始终坚持秉承通过技术创新和优质服务提升客户价值的原则,更好的服务于我们的客户,并成为客户理想的合作伙伴。

        浙江苏泊尔制药有限公司是一家严格按GMP要求高标准生产的原料药生产商。公司成立于2002年,坐落在浙江大湾区建设的核心城市——绍兴,临近沪杭甬高速、杭州湾,地理位置优越。苏泊尔制药致力于药物新技术的研究和开发,尤其在抗厌氧菌药物、抗高血压药物、抗抑郁药物、多肽药物研发生产上具备技术优势,目前已形成从研究、生产到销售的独具特色的产品链。有专业化的生产车间、严格的质量管理和检测体系、完善的EHS管理体系。

        苏泊尔制药公司质量体系通过国家GMP认证、澳大利亚TGA认证、美国FDA认证、欧盟EDQM认证。除了部分产品在国内市场销售之外,产品主要销往国外市场。公司建立完善的EHS体系,通过ISO14000和18000体系认证。公司重视技术研究开发工作,系“高新技术企业”,公司研发中心被认定为“浙江省高新技术药物研发中心”。

        苏泊尔制药致力于不断创新、持续改进、高标准完善质量管理体系、持续提高管理团队的药物生产和经营管理专业素养、逐步跨入高水准原料药生产企业的行列,未来公司将把多肽药物作为产品定位和企业发展重点,进一步向高端原料药与高端制剂药企转型,将向着成为国内外多肽药物主要供应商而努力;并积极推进绿色制药技术,成为国内以绿色化学技术为基础的现代制药企业。

       浙江杭康药业有限公司系浙江省第一批重点高新技术企业,公司位于浙江杭州经济技术开发区新药港,总占地面积5.3万㎡,主要从事中西药品及海洋生物药品的研发、制造和销售,目前拥有冻干粉针剂(冻干粉剂)、胶囊剂、片剂、颗粒剂、液体剂等多条生产线,并全部通过2010版GMP认证。
公司现拥有神经系统用药、止血用药、抗感染用药等药品批准文号共30余个,其中:喜恩开牌“复方海蛇胶囊”系国内首只海洋生物促智药,国家中药独家保护品种,荣获国家重点新产品,同时被列入国家高技术产业化示范工程项目;其他产品如“凝血酶冻干粉”、“浓替硝唑含漱液”等均列入国家医保目录,在国内同类产品中具有较高的知名度和认知度。

        杭州久视贸易有限公司,成立于2019年,主要从事市场营销策划,市场推广服务。

手机版网站

img

联系我们

电 话:1373808643
传真:0575-88309732
邮 箱:
kang.y@syncozymes.com
地 址:浙江省绍兴市滨海新城
网 址:
www.zjsynco.com

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
*
*
*
验证码